Smile for it All is on Instagram!

Anna Sui Rose Cheek Colour (blush) in 303  https://instagram.com/smileforitall/

Anna Sui Rose Cheek Colour (blush) in 303
https://instagram.com/smileforitall/

Hello everyone!!

It’s been way too long since I last wrote a post and I cannot tell you how nostalgic it feels to be sharing something with you all again.

First, I want to say thank you to the few of you who have been following my blog for oh-so-long. I love that I can share my hobbies and something that I get joy out of with those of you out there, reading this now. (Insert awkward internet hug here.) Your likes, comments and views just make me grin.. so thank you!

Unfortunately I haven’t been able to keep up with my blog as much as I wanted. Life has gotten busy and time has been going by like the snap of a finger. However, today I’m excited to share a new adventure with you all, one that I hope you will join me on. Smile for it All is now on Instagram!!

For the last year I have ooh-ed and ahh-ed over Insta beauty accounts, pouring over mini reviews, face of the day/night posts, product swatches, beauty shoutouts and so much more. I love how quickly, beautifully and easily people can share what they love. After a while of liking and commenting (I’m definitely one of those I-like-everything-always Instagram users), I felt an urge to join in and share my thoughts. That idea is finally becoming a reality and I am SUPER excited.

For those of you who enjoy beauty posts on Instagram, I would love for you to follow me @smileforitall and let me know what you think! And if you have a beauty account, please do comment below and let me know so I can ooh-away at your pictures as well.. because if it’s about makeup there is a pretty big chance I’ll become obsessed. #truth

Again, thank you to those who have read my posts in the past. I do hope to start blogging again. In the mean time, my camera and my makeup bag will go side-by-side.

Take care and hope to see you all on Instagram!

Account: https://instagram.com/smileforitall/ 

2 thoughts on “Smile for it All is on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

